The Jamie III series

This is a series of books based in a world where James III came to the throne (and, of course, in which the Channel Tunnel was completed rather earlier, with the consequent travel of wolves across into England). It is also sometimes called the "Wolves" series.

The following books are in the series, in internal chronological order:

The Whispering Mountain is in parallel to the first books.

Other series

Not really a series, but linked:

Author: Tibs (

Last modified: Mon Jun 11 11:54:47 GMT Daylight Time 2001